• Phone(817) 336-4423
  • Address8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX 76180
  • Open Hours7am - 11pm
  • Phone(817) 336-4423
  • Address8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX 76180
  • Open Hours7am - 11pm

Contact

DIRECTORY

NYTEX SPORTS AND BRAHMAS STAFF

Frank Trazzera

Owner and President

817-520-3310

frank@nytexsports.com


Salvatore Trazzera

Owner

516-249-1020

trazzeramd@aol.com


Knute Anderson

Director of Hockey Programs

817-520-3321

knute@nytexsports.com


Beth Zeoli & Morgan Bell

Directors of Skating Academy & Mini Mites

817-520-3352

SkateNYTEX@gmail.com


Rick Mulrain

Controller/Finance

817-520-3361

rick@nytexsports.com


Karen Trazzera

Director of Summer Camp

817-520-3302

karen@nytexsports.com


Harley Trazzera

NYTEX Sports Shop Manager

516-587-9317

NYTEXshop@gmail.com


Chad Siewert

Vice President of Ticket Operations

817-520-3327

csiewert@nytexsports.com


Sam Sequenzia

Director of Communications

Samuel.Brahmas@gmail.com


Glenn DeCicco

Rink Operations Manager

glenn@nytexsports.com


Connor Morrison

Box Office Manager

connor.r.morrison@gmail.com

Box Office: 817-336-4423

Ticket Manager: 817-520-3325


Dan Wildfong

NAHL Lone Star Brahmas Head Coach

dwildfong10@gmail.com


Ryan Anderson

NA3HL Texas Brahmas Head Coach

grizzlyranderson@gmail.com


Scott Plourde

ZuRoma Sicilian Kitchen

682-347-0172

sploudenytex@gmail.com


Ricardo Rivera

ZuRoma Sicilian Kitchen

817-520-3344

ricardoriv68@gmail.com