Contact

DIRECTORY

NYTEX SPORTS AND BRAHMAS STAFF

  • Frank Trazzera
    Owner and President

    817-520-3310

    frank@nytexsports.com

  • Salvatore Trazzera
    Owner

    516-249-1020

    trazzeramd@aol.com

  • Knute Anderson
    Director of Hockey Programs

    817-520-3321

    knute@nytexsports.com

  • Jennifer Anderson
    Director of Skating Academy and Mini Mites

    817-520-3352

    jenknute@sbcglobal.net

  • Rick Mulrain
    Controller/Finance

    817-520-3361

    rick@nytexsports.com

  • Caryn Rooney
    Front Desk Manager

    817-520-3376

    carynu1@yahoo.com

  • Karen Trazzera
    Director of Summer Camp

    817-520-3302

    karen@nytexsports.com

  • Andrew Rothstein
    Senior Advisor, Marketing, Special Projects
  • Tejas Volleyball
    Tejas Volleyball Club

    http://www.tejasvolleyball.com

    (817) 520-3330

  • Chad Siewert
    Vice President of Ticket Operations

    817-520-3327

    csiewert@nytexsports.com

  • Scott Plourde
    Sales and Development

    817-520-3325

    splourde@nytexsports.com

  • Nick Marek
    Director of Communications

    817-520-3327

    nick@nytexsports.com

  • Glenn DeCicco
    Rink Operations Manager

    glenn@nytexsports.com

  • Dan Wildfong
    NAHL Lone Star Brahmas Head Coach

    dwildfong10@gmail.com

  • Al Rooney
    NAHL Lone Star Brahmas Assistant Coach

    kite4798@yahoo.com

  • Michael Hill
    Strength and Conditioning Coach / NA3HL Texas Brahmas Head Coach

    mhill.brahmas@gmail.com

  • Ricardo Rivera
    ZuRoma General Manager

    817-520-3344

    ricardo@zuroma.net